President
Dave Martin, Animal Services Deputy
Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
225 W.Olive Street
Newport, OR 97365
541.265.0777
dmartin@co.lincoln.or.us

Secretary
Wendy Martinez
Coos County S.O.
92960 Southport Road
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541.751.2481 
wmartinez@co.coos.or.us


Treasurer & Vice President of Membership
Carleen Danka, City of Dallas PD
187 SE Court St
Dallas, OR 97338
503.813.3516
carleen.danka@dallasor.gov



Vice President of Legislation
Lee Bartholomew
Douglas County Sheriffs Office
1036 S.E. Douglas
Roseburg, OR  97470
541.440.4327 
lhbartho@co.douglas.or.us


Vice President of Training
Jim Dohr
Albany Police Department
1117 SE Jackson
Albany, OR 97322
541.917.7680 
jim.dohr@cityofalbany.net
training@oacc.net

Vice President of Public Relations
Sara Wynveen
Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
225 W. Olive St.
Newport, OR 97365
541.265.0777
swynveen@co.lincoln.or.us
contact@oacc.net







Northwest Area Representative
Representing: Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Washington, Multnomah, Yamhill, Clackamas, Polk, Marion, Lincoln, Benton, and Linn Counties.

Dave Martin, Animal Services Deputy
Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
225 W.Olive Street
Newport, OR 97365
541.265.0777
dmartin@co.lincoln.or.us

Eastern Area Representative
Representing: Hood River, Wasco, Sherman, Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Jefferson, Wheeler, Grant, Baker, Deschutes, Klamath, Lake, Harney, and Malheur Counties. 

Steve Keever
Jefferson County Public Works
P.O. Box 709
Madras, OR 97741
541.475.4459 
Steve.Keever@co.jefferson.or.us

Southwest Area Representative
Representing: Lane, Douglas, Coos, Curry, Josephine, and Jackson Counties.

Marci Handley
Josephine County Animal Protection and Regulation
1420 Brookside Blvd.
Grants Pass, OR 
541.218.3447 
mhandley@co.josephine.or.us
Board Members 
& Representatives
Oregon Animal Control Council